top of page
Make We Here Our Camp of Winter VINYL

is The Gentleman Losers’ fourth full-length album, featuring eight new compositions, most part of which was written during the summer of 2018 at a cabin by a lake in southern Finland.

Vinyl issue of the 4th album by The Gentleman Losers. Initially released on cd through Sound in Silence ( 

Samu Kuukka: keyboards, guitars 
Ville Kuukka: guitars, lap steel, bass 

Oliver Whitehead: spoken word 

Release Date: 12th June 2019

Label: Dauw

Format: Vinyl edition of 200 copies pressed on 180 gram clear vinyl. Each copy is silk-screened by hand on high quality paper. 

bottom of page